Utmaning!!!!!

God Kväll!! Jag fick ett mess på min facebook från en "släkting"(min brors kusin) i San Francisco, Eunice som jag träffade nere på Filip i sommras. En mycket trevlig o pratglad människa som gav mig en utmaning som följer här nedan. Jag skall försöka att svara på alla frågor o hoppas att jag förstår översättningen.








Swear it had me thinking!  Rules: It's harder than it looks! Copy to your own note, erase my answers, enter yours, and tag 30 people (or as many as you want). Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following questions. They have to be real. . .nothing made up! AND DONT CHEAT BY LOOKING UP ANSWERS IN THE INTERNET. If the person before you had the same first initial, you must use different answers. You cannot use any word twice and you can't use your name for the boy/girl name question.

Have Fun!!

1. What is your name: Henrik

2. A four Letter Word: Hope

3. A boy's Name: Harry

4. A girl's Name: Holly

5. An occupation: Housekeeper

6. A color: Högröd(Swedish)

7. Something you wear: Helmet

8. A food: Ham Sandwich 

9. Something found in the bathroom: Head and shoulders

10. A place: Havanna

11. A reason for being late: Had dropped the keys to my car

12. Something you shout: Hooray

13. A movie title: Hard Target

14. Something you drink: Heineken

15. A musical group: Hep Stars

16. An animal: Horse

17. A street name: Hagagatan

18. A type of car: Honda Civic

19. The title of a song: Have I told U lately

20. A verb: Happend



Ja ni det var inte så jäkla lätt men prova får ni se. Jag skrev det första som dök upp i mitt huvud o det var väl det som var meningen. Lite kul var det att göra testet i allafall. Ha en bra kväll

Kommentarer
Postat av: eunice

Halo Henka! I am very happy to know that you have a blog. I have one too, a personal one, but you are more welcome to visit. Although I don't understand Swedish I am still glad to find some English words in here. 'Til next time.

2009-02-17 @ 22:00:09
URL: http://ulloastreet.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anna

Va var du i filipp.... i somras? Nu har jag missat något stort :P

2009-02-17 @ 22:35:03
Postat av: Henkaz

Ha ha Anna förstår hur du tänker. Nej inte så men visst jag orkade inte skriva ut hela landet jag vet. Kul kul sköt om dig! HUG

2009-02-18 @ 00:18:24
URL: http://henkaz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0